Oh that I knew where I might find Him! That I might come even to His seat! 060812

“Then Job answered and said, ‘Even to day is my complaint bitter: my stroke is heavier than my groaning.  Oh that I knew where I might find Him! That I might come even to His seat!  I would order my cause before Him, and fill my mouth with arguments.  I would know the words which He would answer me, and understand what He would say unto me.  Will He plead against me with His great power? No; but He would put strength in me.  There the righteous might dispute with him; so should I be delivered for ever from my judge…'” Job 23:1-7 (KJV)

Today’s Bible Reading –

Job 22 – 24

Leave a Reply

