As God liveth, who hath taken away my judgment; and the Almighty, who hath vexed my soul… 060912

“Moreover Job continued his parable, and said, ‘As God liveth, who hath taken away my judgment; and the Almighty, who hath vexed my soul; all the while my breath is in me, and the spirit of God is in my nostrils; my lips shall not speak wickedness, nor my tongue utter deceit.  God forbid that I should justify you: till I die I will not remove mine integrity from me.  My righteousness I hold fast, and will not let it go: my heart shall not reproach me so long as I live.”  Job 27:1-6 (KJV)

Today’s Bible Reading –

Job 25 – 28

Leave a Reply

