Behold My Servant, whom I uphold; Mine Elect, in whom My soul delighteth… 080512

“Behold My Servant, whom I uphold; Mine Elect, in whom My soul delighteth; I have put My Spirit upon Him: He shall bring forth judgment to the Gentiles.  He shall not cry, nor lift up, nor cause His voice to be heard in the street.  A bruised reed shall He not break, and the smoking flax shall He not quench: He shall bring forth judgment unto truth.   He shall not fail nor be discouraged, till He have set judgment in the earth: and the isles shall wait for His law.” Isaiah 42:1-4 (KJV)

Today’s Bible Reading –

Isaiah 42 – 44

One thought on “Behold My Servant, whom I uphold; Mine Elect, in whom My soul delighteth… 080512

Leave a Reply

