Be Thou exalted, O God… 081013

Today’s Bible Reading –

Psalms 108 – 110

Selected verses…

“O God, my heart is fixed; I will sing and give praise, even with my glory. Awake, psaltery and harp: I myself will awake early. I will praise Thee, O LORD, among the people: and I will sing praises unto Thee among the nations. For Thy mercy is great above the heavens: and Thy truth reacheth unto the clouds. Be Thou exalted, O God, above the heavens: and Thy glory above all the earth; that Thy beloved may be delivered: save with Thy right hand, and answer me.”  Psalm 108:1-6 (KJV)

Leave a Reply

